Directory
    Sort By:
Attended?:
Category:
Viewing All Businesses
Total Companies Found:  50

-- Biznis Resource --

Michael Westover
11017 South Rodnia Circle,
Sandy, UT 84092
Phone: 385-528-8584
Cell: 385-528-8584
michael@BiznisResource.com

Last Attended: May 10, 2022
Profile Last Updated: September 08, 2021
Date Joined TLC: April 24, 2019

Advice Productions and Marketing

Larry Rogers
172 N. 450 W.,
Orem, UT 84057
Phone: 801-722-4116
Cell: 801-722-4116
larry@advicemarketing.net

Last Attended: May 17, 2022
Profile Last Updated: April 27, 2021
Date Joined TLC: May 08, 2018

Allstate Supplemental Benefits and Insurance

Daren Taylor
4685 S Highland Dr ,
Holladay, Utah 84117
Phone: 801-718-4400
Cell: 801-718-4400
darent@benefitsinsgroup.com

Last Attended: May 03, 2022
Profile Last Updated: May 24, 2021
Date Joined TLC: January 21, 2021

Annette Pieper Coaching and Training

Annette Pieper
Taylorsville, UT 84129
Phone: 801-230-9534
annette@annettepieper.com

Last Attended: May 17, 2022
Profile Last Updated: March 20, 2019
Date Joined TLC: January 30, 2019

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Utah

Jim Tarr
2121 South State Street ,
Salt Lake City, UT 84106
Phone: 801-259-6358
jim.tarr@bbbsu.org

Last Attended: May 17, 2022
Profile Last Updated: April 27, 2021
Date Joined TLC: June 16, 2016

BP Media

Boyd Petersen
5012 W Calton Ln,
South Jordan, UT 84009
Phone: 801-580-3310
boyd@bpmedia.com

Last Attended: May 17, 2022
Profile Last Updated: August 03, 2018
Date Joined TLC: May 03, 2018

Danny Nelson

Todd Russell
Phone: 801-633-5120
lifeplatform.danny@gmail.com

Last Attended: May 17, 2022
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: May 23, 2022

EOS Worldwide

Bobby Rouse
Phone: 801-388-2879
bobby.rouse@eosworldwide.com

Last Attended: May 17, 2022
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: May 23, 2022

EPIC Insurance Group, LLC.

Ron Mayo
602 N 550 E,
Lindon, Utah 84042
Phone: 801-787-6625
Cell: 801-787-6625
ron@ronmayo.com

Last Attended: May 17, 2022
Profile Last Updated: April 29, 2021
Date Joined TLC: June 13, 2017

ERC Pros

David Harvey
Phone: 801-598-3764
david.harvey@ercpros.com

Last Attended: May 17, 2022
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: May 16, 2022

Gail Walker

Gail Walker
Phone: 661-289-1010
hey@healwithgail.com

Last Attended: May 17, 2022
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: April 07, 2022

Global Marketing Plus & Website Design, Inc.

Ronald Coleman
3207 South Bountiful Blvd,
Bountiful, Utah 84010
Phone: 801-298-2336
Cell: 385-319-1721
ron@globalmarketingplus.com

Last Attended: May 03, 2022
Profile Last Updated: May 18, 2021
Date Joined TLC: January 27, 2009

GMI Insurance Brokerage

Spencer Scovel
Phone: 801-660-0979
spencer@mygmiagent.com

Last Attended: May 17, 2022
Profile Last Updated: May 03, 2022
Date Joined TLC: February 25, 2022

Go, mobile auto and equipment

Byron Harmon
Salt Lake City , Utah
Phone: 801-327-2207
Cell: 208-751-1606
byronharmon@zoho.com

Last Attended: May 10, 2022
Profile Last Updated: March 13, 2022
Date Joined TLC: December 21, 2021

GreenDoor Health and Wellness

Dwight Christie
332 W 6th Ave,
Midvale, UT 84047
Phone: 385-482-4572
Cell: 801-592-4878
3bonjo3@gmail.com

Last Attended: May 17, 2022
Profile Last Updated: May 05, 2021
Date Joined TLC: November 05, 2020

Harper Tax & Accounting

Matt Harper
Phone: 801-680-4559
matt@harpertaxandaccounting.com

Last Attended: May 17, 2022
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: May 23, 2022

Headin Home

Tony Pistone
8478 s. 4770 mw. ,
West Jordan, UT 84088-4790
Phone: 801-254-1687
Cell: 801-910-2698
tony@headinhome.org

Last Attended: May 03, 2022
Profile Last Updated: November 30, 2021
Date Joined TLC: May 08, 2018

Headin Home Horse Rescue

Esther Pistone
Phone: 801-254-1687
esther@headinhome.org

Last Attended: May 03, 2022
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: July 12, 2018

Helper-Helperton, LLC

Jessa Davidson
Phone: 385-443-4984
bessahelpsin2022@gmail.com

Last Attended: May 10, 2022
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: May 16, 2022

Jaybird Promotional

Stephanie Ruth
9499 Union Square,
Sandy, Utah 84070
Phone: 801-935-9077
Cell: 801-717-7113
sales@jaybirdpromotional.com

Last Attended: May 17, 2022
Profile Last Updated: April 07, 2022
Date Joined TLC: January 04, 2022

Jaybird Promotional, LLC

Kevin Ruth
West Jordan, Utah 84084
Phone: 801-935-9077
Cell: 801-870-7965
kruth.jaybirdpromo@gmail.com

Last Attended: May 17, 2022
Profile Last Updated: February 04, 2022
Date Joined TLC: February 01, 2017

Jeff Evans

Jeff Evans
Phone: 801-680-4048
jeffgoessocial@gmail.com

Last Attended: April 26, 2022
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: April 28, 2022

KW Utah Realtors

Stacey Pasalich
Phone: 801-419-8256
Staceysellsluxury@gmail.com

Last Attended: May 17, 2022
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: February 05, 2021

Lead Generation

Ronald Coleman
Bountiful, Utah 84010
Phone: 801-298-2336
ron@yourwebsitecenter.com

Last Attended: May 03, 2022
Profile Last Updated: April 24, 2019
Date Joined TLC: June 03, 2016

Legal Shield

Kevin Ruth
West Jordan, Utah 84084
Phone: 801-870-7965
kevthered413@aol.com

Last Attended: May 17, 2022
Profile Last Updated: February 27, 2017
Date Joined TLC: January 01, 2010

LegalShield

George Wilkinson
Bountiful, 84010
Phone: 801-205-5132
wgpaulla@msn.com

Last Attended: May 17, 2022
Profile Last Updated: September 30, 2015
Date Joined TLC: January 01, 2010

Lift Financial

Jeffrey Wood, CPA
1802 W. South Jordan Pwky. Se. #130,
South Jordan, UT 84095
Phone: 801-694-0026
jeffwood@myliftfinancial.com

Last Attended: May 17, 2022
Profile Last Updated: October 20, 2021
Date Joined TLC: September 15, 2021

Lotus Cleaning

Dan Hunt
Phone: 801-865-3242
dan@lotuscleaning.biz

Last Attended: May 03, 2022
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: May 08, 2022

Managed Health

Brent Earle
Phone: 385-317-3933
brent@managedhralth.com

Last Attended: May 03, 2022
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: April 28, 2022

Melaleuca

Carolyn Barber
1359 West 7305 South,
West Jordan, Utah 84084
Phone: 801-808-4157
carolynkb@iGlide.net

Last Attended: May 10, 2022
Profile Last Updated: April 27, 2021
Date Joined TLC: August 22, 2017

Michelle Sala Integrative Health

Michelle Sala
1043 W Jordan Walk Way, #102,
Midvale , Utah 84047
Phone: 801-410-0727
Cell: 805-588-6159
michelle@michellesala.com

Last Attended: May 17, 2022
Profile Last Updated: September 17, 2021
Date Joined TLC: April 09, 2019

MyBridgeBuilder, LLC

Mark Holland
1942 Berkeley Street,
Salt Lake City, UT 84108-3202
Phone: 801-557-7105
Cell: 801-557-7105
mybridgebuilderbank@gmail.com

Last Attended: May 17, 2022
Profile Last Updated: April 07, 2022
Date Joined TLC: October 10, 2017

Park Place Payments

Pamela Hyde
Phone: 801-259-2532
pamela.hyde@parkplacepayments.com

Last Attended: May 17, 2022
Profile Last Updated: November 24, 2020
Date Joined TLC: September 15, 2020

Pin-it Travel Twins

Kelly Howard
4833 Sunny Vista Lane,
West Jordan, Utah 84081
Phone: 801-860-9835
kelly@pinittravel.com

Last Attended: April 26, 2022
Profile Last Updated: September 13, 2021
Date Joined TLC: January 10, 2019

Pratt and LeFevre Corporation

Ronald Haycock
450 Simmons Way Suite 760,
Kaysville, UTAH (UT) 84037
Phone: 883-772-8848
Cell: 385-626-1182
prattlefevrecorp@gmail.com

Last Attended: May 17, 2022
Profile Last Updated: April 08, 2022
Date Joined TLC: April 30, 2019

Precision Device Repair

John Turner
American Fork, Utah 84003
Phone: 801-367-6488
Cell: 801-367-6488
jwturner12@gmail.com

Last Attended: April 26, 2022
Profile Last Updated: April 27, 2021
Date Joined TLC: February 22, 2021

Prosperity Lending

David Maier
Phone: 702-625-6572
dmaier@prosperitylending.com

Last Attended: May 03, 2022
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: November 04, 2021

RETIRED - "BOND" BOB BOND

BOB BOND
4976 s. Garden Ridge Rd,
West Valley City, Utah 84118
Phone: 801-809-3007
Cell: 801-809-3007
bonrob5@gmail.com

Last Attended: May 10, 2022
Profile Last Updated: January 28, 2022
Date Joined TLC: April 07, 2017

Rhino Property Investment

Tykler Dennis
Phone: 801-989-6588
tyler@rhinopropertymanagement.com

Last Attended: May 17, 2022
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: May 08, 2022

Rock Top Construction

Lon VomBaur
8850 S 1205 E,
Sandy, UT 84094
Phone: 801-567-1234
Lon@rock-top.com

Last Attended: May 17, 2022
Profile Last Updated: February 02, 2021
Date Joined TLC: August 13, 2019

Seagull Printing

Jeff Guevara
6969 South High Tech Drive,
Midvale, UT 84047
Phone: 801-565-1393
Cell: 801-787-7364
jeff@seagullprinting.com

Last Attended: May 10, 2022
Profile Last Updated: January 18, 2022
Date Joined TLC: December 09, 2021

Security National

Alex Glaittli
Phone: 801-953-7619
glattliinvestment@gmail.com

Last Attended: May 10, 2022
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: September 08, 2021

Send Out Cards

Jim Olsen
650 N 300 W #114,
SALT LAKE CITY, UT 84103
Phone: 801-633-8294
olsen.jd@gmail.com

Last Attended: May 03, 2022
Profile Last Updated: May 06, 2015
Date Joined TLC: January 01, 2010

SMP Hair Treatment

Tamitha Messina
Phone: 714-272-1069
tamithamessina@gmail.com

Last Attended: May 03, 2022
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: May 08, 2022

South Valley Chamber

Rosanne Simpson
Phone: 801-727-4506
rosanne@southvalleychamber.com

Last Attended: May 17, 2022
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: May 23, 2022

Tencap Wealth Coaching

Nick Carrigan
Phone: 801-703-8204
nick@tencap.com

Last Attended: May 10, 2022
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: April 22, 2022

The Print Shoppe

Ron Coleman
Bountiful, Utah 84010
Phone: 801-298-2336
ron@cheap-business-printing.com

Last Attended: May 03, 2022
Profile Last Updated: May 06, 2015
Date Joined TLC: January 01, 2010

Trunited

Jim Olsen
Phone: 801-633-8294
jimolsencards@gmail.com

Last Attended: May 10, 2022
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: April 18, 2017

Utah Realty

Marty Gale
10883 S Martingale ln,
South Jordan, Utah 84095
Phone: 801-205-3500
Cell: 801-205-3500
Marty@utahrealty.us

Last Attended: May 10, 2022
Profile Last Updated: February 01, 2022
Date Joined TLC: October 23, 2018

Vanguard Title

Cindy Parks
Phone: 801-651-2154
cindy@vtitleutah.com

Last Attended: May 10, 2022
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: February 19, 2021
Skip to toolbar Log Out