Directory
    Sort By:
Attended?:
Category:
Viewing All Businesses
Total Companies Found:  79

-- Biznis Resource --

Michael Westover
11017 South Rodnia Circle,
Sandy, UT 84092
Phone: 385-528-8584
Cell: 385-528-8584
michael@BiznisResource.com

Last Attended: August 27, 2019
Profile Last Updated: May 28, 2019
Date Joined TLC: April 24, 2019

AAA Restoration

Marie Goettsche
Phone: 801-824-1254
marie@aaarestoration.org

Last Attended: August 20, 2019
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: August 23, 2019

Advice Productions

Larry Rogers
Phone: 801-722-4116
larryr@adviceproductions.com

Last Attended: September 17, 2019
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: May 08, 2018

Akoma Photography

Gina Baker
Phone: 801-230-1696
Cell: 801-230-1696
akomaphotography@gmail.com

Last Attended: September 17, 2019
Profile Last Updated: May 12, 2019
Date Joined TLC: February 27, 2019

Allied Business Solutions

Mike Agrelius
4225 W. Nike Drive,
West Jordan, UT 84088
Phone: 208-344-3833
Cell: 801-516-9780
magrelius@allied.tech

Last Attended: September 03, 2019
Profile Last Updated: March 07, 2019
Date Joined TLC: November 28, 2017

Annette Pieper Coaching and Training

Annette Pieper
Phone: 801-230-9534
annette@annettepieper.com

Last Attended: September 17, 2019
Profile Last Updated: March 20, 2019
Date Joined TLC: January 30, 2019

Awaken Health Chiropractic

Michael Brown
Phone: 801-505-9054
dr.michael@awakenhc.com

Last Attended: August 27, 2019
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: May 22, 2019

B.A.N.K. Code

Jim Carroll
520 North Main Street #322,
Heber City , Utah 84025
Phone: 801-550-7177
red@e2-ts.com

Last Attended: September 17, 2019
Profile Last Updated: May 27, 2019
Date Joined TLC: July 31, 2018

BetterThanNewToner

Terry Kennard
Phone: 801-347-5062
sales@betterthannewtoner.com

Last Attended: September 17, 2019
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: September 17, 2019

Billeter Financial and Insurance Services

Brett Billeter
PO Box 9807,
Salt Lake City, UT 84109
Phone: 801-609-7636
Cell: 801-673-9138
billeterfis@gmail.com

Last Attended: September 17, 2019
Profile Last Updated: August 07, 2019
Date Joined TLC: April 18, 2018

Bobby's Auto Detailing

Bobby
Phone: 801-831-8538
None

Last Attended: September 17, 2019
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: September 17, 2019

Body Balance

Britta Main
Phone: 801-414-7382
relax@massagebybritta.com

Last Attended: September 03, 2019
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: September 04, 2019

BP Media

Boyd Petersen
5012 W Calton Ln,
South Jordan, UT 84009
Phone: 801-580-3310
boyd@bpmedia.com

Last Attended: September 17, 2019
Profile Last Updated: August 03, 2018
Date Joined TLC: May 03, 2018

Brett Lechtenberg

Brett Lechtenberg
Phone: 801-718-3851
brett@brettlechtenberg

Last Attended: September 10, 2019
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: September 13, 2019

Cambridge Financial

Christopher Jackson
6440 So. Wasatch Blvd E. Ste 150,
Holladay, Utah 84121
Phone: 435-760-3955
Cell: 435-760-3955
jackson.christopher@pennmutual.com

Last Attended: September 10, 2019
Profile Last Updated: August 21, 2019
Date Joined TLC: August 13, 2019

Carol Almond Insurance

Carol Almond
1414 E 4500 S, Suite 4C,
Holladay, Utah 84117
Phone: 801-931-0023
carol@calmondins.com

Last Attended: September 17, 2019
Profile Last Updated: May 30, 2019
Date Joined TLC: May 29, 2019

Cascades Health Care

Tina Esparza
Phone: 801-635-4883
tesparza@cascadeshealthcare.com

Last Attended: September 17, 2019
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: January 16, 2019

Chase Realty LLC

"BOND" BOB BOND
4976 s. Garden Ridge Rd,
West Valley City, Utah 84118
Phone: 801-809-3007
bonrob5@gmail.com

Last Attended: September 17, 2019
Profile Last Updated: October 10, 2018
Date Joined TLC: April 07, 2017

Cindy Jorgensen

Cindy Jorgensen
Phone: 801-622-0801
team@healthnwealth4life.com

Last Attended: September 03, 2019
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: August 28, 2019

Club 90

Rachelle Valdez
9065 S Monroe St,
Sandy, Utah 84070
Phone: 801-566-3254
Cell: 801-425-3219
rachelle@club90slc.com

Last Attended: September 17, 2019
Profile Last Updated: March 12, 2019
Date Joined TLC: November 06, 2018

Cody Wall

Cody Wall
Phone: 435-671-0747
cwallsmaetguy@gmail.com

Last Attended: September 17, 2019
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: September 04, 2019

Coldwell Banker

David De Marco
7730 S. Union Park Ave. #600,
Midvale, Utah 84047
Phone: 801-891-6267
Cell: 801-891-6267
david.demarco@utahhomes.com

Last Attended: August 27, 2019
Profile Last Updated: August 06, 2019
Date Joined TLC: June 25, 2019

Crypto Investment

Ricahrd Lee
Phone: 385-888-6888
expwealthclub@gmail.com

Last Attended: August 20, 2019
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: June 25, 2019

Debbie Faw

Debbie Faw
Phone: 541-805-9633
debbiefaw1@gmail.com

Last Attended: August 27, 2019
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: August 28, 2019

Dixon Security Cameras

Mi Hui Blake
3767 S Secord Street,
Salt Lake, UT 84121
Phone: 801-455-0413
Cell: 850-543-1354
accounting@dixonsecurity.com

Last Attended: September 17, 2019
Profile Last Updated: May 29, 2019
Date Joined TLC: July 31, 2018

e2 Total Solutions

Jim Carroll
530 North Main Street #322,
Heber City, Utah 84032
Phone: 801-550-7177
jim@e2-ts.com

Last Attended: September 17, 2019
Profile Last Updated: May 15, 2019
Date Joined TLC: October 03, 2017

Efficient Sysstems Heating & Cooling

Bernadette Chavez
Phone: 385-266-6708
efficientsystemsutah@outlook.com

Last Attended: September 03, 2019
Profile Last Updated: September 03, 2019
Date Joined TLC: August 06, 2019

Engaged Nation

Daniel Wood
Phone: 702-556-6551
dwood@engagednation.com

Last Attended: September 10, 2019
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: September 13, 2019

Global Marketing Plus & Website Design, Inc.

Ronald Coleman
3207 South Bountiful Blvd,
Bountiful, Utah 84010
Phone: 801-298-2336
Cell: 385-319-1721
ron@globalmarketingplus.com

Last Attended: September 17, 2019
Profile Last Updated: April 24, 2019
Date Joined TLC: January 27, 2009

Happy Valley Publishers

Mike Agrelius
Phone: 208-344-3833
informationhvp@gmail.com

Last Attended: September 03, 2019
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: May 16, 2019

Helpside

Jay Harris
Phone: 801-473-7879
jharris@helpside.com

Last Attended: September 10, 2019
Profile Last Updated: March 15, 2019
Date Joined TLC: March 15, 2019

I Trip Vacations

Jeff Bettinson
Phone: 833-817-7001
jeffb@itrip.net

Last Attended: September 03, 2019
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: July 16, 2019

Immune Tree

Bette Jean Young
Phone: 801-512-4110
bjy.slc@gmail.com

Last Attended: September 17, 2019
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: July 08, 2015

Insurance Solutns

Jay Carlton
Phone: 801-448-6244
jay@solutns.com

Last Attended: September 10, 2019
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: February 12, 2019

Insure For Health, LLC

Barbara Fenton
491 West 5300 South, Ste. B-400,
Salt Lake City, Utah 84123
Phone: 801-330-7574
barbara@insureforhealthutah.com

Last Attended: September 17, 2019
Profile Last Updated: May 24, 2018
Date Joined TLC: July 02, 2015

Jill Peterson/Utah Key Real Estate

Jill Peterson
10459 S 1300 West suite 102,
South Jordan, UT 84095
Phone: 801-550-4412
jpeterson1143@gmail.com

Last Attended: September 10, 2019
Profile Last Updated: March 19, 2019
Date Joined TLC: March 06, 2019

John Maxwell Team

Rachael Lesh
Phone: 717-602-4289
rlesh19.rl@gmail.com

Last Attended: September 03, 2019
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: September 04, 2019

Just For You Or Just For Them

Bernadette Chavez
Phone: 801-891-2987
justforyouorjustforthem@gmail.com

Last Attended: September 03, 2019
Profile Last Updated: August 25, 2017
Date Joined TLC: July 11, 2017

Kathy Lee Parker Show

Kathy Lee Parker
Phone: 435-513-4677
kathyleeparker@live.com

Last Attended: September 03, 2019
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: May 16, 2019

Larry Miller Chevrolet

Brice Marshall
Phone: 801-631-6980
brice.marshall@lhmauto.com

Last Attended: September 03, 2019
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: April 30, 2019

Lead Generation

Ronald Coleman
Phone: 801-298-2336
ron@yourwebsitecenter.com

Last Attended: September 17, 2019
Profile Last Updated: April 24, 2019
Date Joined TLC: June 03, 2016

LegalShield

George Wilkinson
Phone: 801-205-5132
wgpaulla@msn.com

Last Attended: September 17, 2019
Profile Last Updated: September 30, 2015
Date Joined TLC: January 01, 2010

Mary Kay

Tina Parkin
Phone: 801-414-5588
tinaparkin@marykay.com

Last Attended: September 10, 2019
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: September 13, 2019

Melaleuca

Carolyn Barber
1359 West 7305 South,
West Jordan, Utah 84084
Phone: 801-808-4157
carolynkb@iGlide.net

Last Attended: September 17, 2019
Profile Last Updated: May 23, 2019
Date Joined TLC: August 22, 2017

Memorial Cemeteries & Mortuaries

Steve Schaetz
10055 South State Street,
Sandy, UT 84070
Phone: 801-699-2355
steveschaetz@gmail.com

Last Attended: September 17, 2019
Profile Last Updated: June 05, 2019
Date Joined TLC: January 10, 2017

Merrill Lynch

Cassie Alvey
1100 East 6600 South, Ste 140,
Salt Lake City, UT 84121
Phone: 801-284-1952
Cell: 801-631-3005
cassie.alvey@ml.com

Last Attended: September 17, 2019
Profile Last Updated: July 24, 2019
Date Joined TLC: June 05, 2018

Michelle Sala Integrative Health

Michelle Sala
690 E. Three Fountains Drive, Unit 165,
Murray, Utah 84107
Phone: 801-610-9363
Cell: 805-588-6159
msala26@gmail.com

Last Attended: September 17, 2019
Profile Last Updated: April 10, 2019
Date Joined TLC: April 09, 2019

Microsoft Certified Trainer

Staci Warne
Phone: 801-502-7980
staciearne@comcast.net

Last Attended: September 10, 2019
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: April 30, 2019

Mountain West Advisors

Elizabeth Timmer
Phone: 801-389-4214
elizabeth.timmer@mtwadv.com

Last Attended: September 03, 2019
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: September 04, 2019

Murray Chamber of Commerce

Stephanie Wright
Phone: 801-236-2632
stephanie@murraychamber.net

Last Attended: August 20, 2019
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: August 23, 2019

MVP

Jeleel Roberts
Phone: 706-691-2247
info@mvpball.net

Last Attended: August 20, 2019
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: August 23, 2019

MyBridgeBuilder

Mark Holland
1942 Berkeley Street,
Salt Lake City, UT 84108-3202
Phone: 801-557-7105
noncom144@aol.com

Last Attended: September 10, 2019
Profile Last Updated: March 27, 2019
Date Joined TLC: October 10, 2017

Networkr

Brandon Knudsen
Phone: 435-319-9054
brandon@networkr.app

Last Attended: September 10, 2019
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: June 11, 2019

New York Life

Mark Penrod
Phone: 801-518-6777
mpenrod@ft.newyorklife.com

Last Attended: August 27, 2019
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: May 16, 2019

Nikken Wellness

Viola McGee
Cell: 801-641-2753
violamcgee@gmail.com

Last Attended: September 03, 2019
Profile Last Updated: August 06, 2019
Date Joined TLC: November 05, 2015

Olympian Speaks

Bill Schuffenhauer
Phone: 385-237-7037
info@olympianspeaks.com

Last Attended: September 10, 2019
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: September 13, 2019

Ooma

Yvonne Scott
Phone: 385-259-6022
yvonne.scott@ooma.com

Last Attended: August 20, 2019
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: August 23, 2019

Park Lane Jewelry

Cherie Thorsness
Phone: 801-718-8084
cherie@myparklane.com

Last Attended: August 27, 2019
Profile Last Updated: May 16, 2019
Date Joined TLC: May 16, 2017

Personal Sales Dynamics

Clay Neves
9690 South 300 West,
Sandy, UT 84070
Phone: 801-792-7929
clay@personalsalesdynamics.com

Last Attended: September 17, 2019
Profile Last Updated: February 12, 2019
Date Joined TLC: April 07, 2017

Pin-it Travel

Kelly Howard
4833 Sunny Vista Lane,
West Jordan, Utah 84081
Phone: 801-860-9835
ckehsl@yahoo.com

Last Attended: September 17, 2019
Profile Last Updated: February 14, 2019
Date Joined TLC: January 10, 2019

Platinum Title Services

Kathryn Elliott
Phone: 801-597-1627
kathryn@platinumtittle.net

Last Attended: August 20, 2019
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: July 16, 2019

Postnet

Michael Finch
3556 S 5600 W Suite 1,
West Valley City, UT 84120
Phone: 801-849-0414
michael.finch@postnet.com

Last Attended: September 17, 2019
Profile Last Updated: June 19, 2017
Date Joined TLC: April 07, 2017

Pratt and LeFevre Corporation

Ronald Haycock
450 Simmons Way Suite 760,
Kaysville, UTAH (UT) 84037
Phone: 385-319-7017
Cell: 385-626-1182
prattlefevrecorp@gmail.com

Last Attended: August 27, 2019
Profile Last Updated: May 03, 2019
Date Joined TLC: April 30, 2019

Rapid Fire IT

Kate Bowcut
Phone: 801-830-6271
kate@rapidfire-it.com

Last Attended: September 17, 2019
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: July 03, 2019

Revolution Financial Management

Bob Sanders
Phone: 385-231-9888
tetraedron2018@gmail.com

Last Attended: September 10, 2019
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: August 06, 2019

Samantha Taylor

Samantha Taylor
Phone: 801-709-1066
talkto@samanthataylor.me

Last Attended: September 17, 2019
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: August 13, 2019

Send Out Cards

Jim Olsen
650 N 300 W #114,
SALT LAKE CITY, UT 84103
Phone: 801-633-8294
olsen.jd@gmail.com

Last Attended: September 17, 2019
Profile Last Updated: May 06, 2015
Date Joined TLC: January 01, 2010

Skylar Galt

Skylar Galt
Phone: 801-879-9446
skylar.galt@mtwadv.com

Last Attended: September 17, 2019
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: May 16, 2019

SpotOn

Drew Kimball
Phone: 801-550-1632
drew@kimball.consulting

Last Attended: September 10, 2019
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: September 13, 2019

State Farm

Kim Hinkle
Phone: 801-571-9509
kim@agenthinkle.com

Last Attended: September 10, 2019
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: August 02, 2017

Sunrider

Sherri Bowthorpe
Phone: 801-651-0568
bowthorpefun@msn.com

Last Attended: September 03, 2019
Profile Last Updated: January 26, 2017
Date Joined TLC: January 01, 2010

Symmetry

Blanca Gohary
Phone: 435-313-5232
sfgblanca@gmail.com

Last Attended: September 03, 2019
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: July 31, 2019

The Print Shoppe

Ron Coleman
Phone: 801-298-2336
ron@cheap-business-printing.com

Last Attended: September 17, 2019
Profile Last Updated: May 06, 2015
Date Joined TLC: January 01, 2010

The Thought Coach

Curtis Swenson
9130 S State,
Sandy, UT 84070
Phone: 801-860-5738
curtis@thought-coach.com

Last Attended: September 17, 2019
Profile Last Updated: August 01, 2019
Date Joined TLC: November 27, 2017

Town & Country Home Inspections

Spencer Clark
Phone: 801-866-6175
spencer@tc-inspections.com

Last Attended: September 03, 2019
Profile Last Updated: August 07, 2019
Date Joined TLC: June 25, 2019

Trunited

Jim Olsen
Phone: 801-633-8294
jimolsencards@gmail.com

Last Attended: September 17, 2019
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: April 18, 2017

USHEALTH Advisors

Erik Ishimatsu
518 W. 800 N.,
Orem, UT 84057
Phone: 801-502-7749
erik.ishimatsu@ushadvisors.com

Last Attended: September 17, 2019
Profile Last Updated: April 17, 2019
Date Joined TLC: July 17, 2018

VertiSource

Lynn Long
Phone: 801-671-9544
lynn@vertisourcehr.com

Last Attended: September 10, 2019
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: September 13, 2019

WoBaby

Mallory Patton
Phone: 385-447-8986
mallory@wobaby.com

Last Attended: August 27, 2019
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: February 20, 2018
Skip to toolbar Log Out