Directory
    Sort By:
Attended?:
Category:
Viewing All Businesses
Total Companies Found:  50


Al Richards
allanrichards40@gmail.com

Last Attended: October 05, 2021
Profile Last Updated: December 09, 2020
Date Joined TLC: December 08, 2020

-- Biznis Resource --

Michael Westover
11017 South Rodnia Circle,
Sandy, UT 84092
Phone: 385-528-8584
Cell: 385-528-8584
michael@BiznisResource.com

Last Attended: September 28, 2021
Profile Last Updated: September 08, 2021
Date Joined TLC: April 24, 2019

ABC4

Mike Agrelius
2175 West 1700 South,
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
Phone: 801-319-3801
Cell: 801-319-3801
magrelius@abc4.com

Last Attended: September 28, 2021
Profile Last Updated: April 07, 2021
Date Joined TLC: November 12, 2019

Advice Productions and Marketing

Larry Rogers
172 N. 450 W.,
Orem, UT 84057
Phone: 801-722-4116
Cell: 801-722-4116
larry@advicemarketing.net

Last Attended: October 12, 2021
Profile Last Updated: April 27, 2021
Date Joined TLC: May 08, 2018

Aligned Media Productions

Dave Fausett
1231 E. 400 S.,
Pleasant Grove, Utah 84062
Phone:
Cell: 801-367-5590
dave@alignedmediaproductions.com

Last Attended: September 28, 2021
Profile Last Updated: April 28, 2021
Date Joined TLC: March 03, 2021

Allen's Custom Graphics

Allen Martinez
Phone: 801-573-4328
ascgraphics28@gmail.com

Last Attended: September 28, 2021
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: September 08, 2021

Allstate Supplemental Benefits and Insurance

Daren Taylor
4685 S Highland Dr ,
Holladay, Utah 84117
Phone: 801-718-4400
Cell: 801-718-4400
darent@benefitsinsgroup.com

Last Attended: September 21, 2021
Profile Last Updated: May 24, 2021
Date Joined TLC: January 21, 2021

B.A.N.K. Code

Jim Carroll
520 North Main Street #322,
Heber City , Utah 84025
Phone: 801-550-7177
red@e2-ts.com

Last Attended: October 12, 2021
Profile Last Updated: May 27, 2019
Date Joined TLC: July 31, 2018

Better Accounting

Hope Berson
Phone: 801-931-7031
hope.berson@betteraccounting.com

Last Attended: October 12, 2021
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: August 19, 2021

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Utah

Jim Tarr
2121 South State Street ,
Salt Lake City, UT 84106
Phone: 801-259-6358
jim.tarr@bbbsu.org

Last Attended: October 12, 2021
Profile Last Updated: April 27, 2021
Date Joined TLC: June 16, 2016

Billeter Financial and Insurance Services

Brett Billeter
PO Box 9807,
Salt Lake City, UT 84109
Phone: 801-609-7636
Cell: 801-673-9138
billeterfis@gmail.com

Last Attended: October 05, 2021
Profile Last Updated: July 26, 2021
Date Joined TLC: April 18, 2018

BP Media

Boyd Petersen
5012 W Calton Ln,
South Jordan, UT 84009
Phone: 801-580-3310
boyd@bpmedia.com

Last Attended: October 05, 2021
Profile Last Updated: August 03, 2018
Date Joined TLC: May 03, 2018

Business Owners Advocate

Leesa Myers
Midvale, UT
Phone: 801-824-0774
Cell: 801-824-0774
leesa@leesamyers.com

Last Attended: October 12, 2021
Profile Last Updated: September 07, 2020
Date Joined TLC: January 01, 2010

Chase Realty LLC

BOB BOND
4976 s. Garden Ridge Rd,
West Valley City, Utah 84118
Phone: 801-809-3007
Cell: 801-809-3007
bonrob5@gmail.com

Last Attended: October 12, 2021
Profile Last Updated: April 15, 2021
Date Joined TLC: April 07, 2017

David Stirling CPA

David Stirling
3355 Rutland Place,
Cottonwood heights, UT 84121
Phone: 801-942-0253
stirlingcpa@gmail.com

Last Attended: October 05, 2021
Profile Last Updated: September 29, 2021
Date Joined TLC: January 01, 2010

Debbie Faw

Debbie Faw
Phone: 541-805-9633
debbiefaw1@gmail.com

Last Attended: October 05, 2021
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: August 28, 2019

Digital Trebuchet

Marie Johnson
Phone: 801-831-9982
marie@digital-trebuchet.com

Last Attended: September 21, 2021
Profile Last Updated: August 27, 2021
Date Joined TLC: July 22, 2021

e2 Total Solutions

Jim Carroll
530 North Main Street #322,
Heber City, Utah 84032
Phone: 801-550-7177
jim@e2-ts.com

Last Attended: October 12, 2021
Profile Last Updated: May 15, 2019
Date Joined TLC: October 03, 2017

Flex Accounting Solutions

David Smith
Phone: 385-224-4788
david@flexaccountingsolutions.com

Last Attended: October 12, 2021
Profile Last Updated: October 06, 2021
Date Joined TLC: July 22, 2021

Global Marketing Plus & Website Design, Inc.

Ronald Coleman
3207 South Bountiful Blvd,
Bountiful, Utah 84010
Phone: 801-298-2336
Cell: 385-319-1721
ron@globalmarketingplus.com

Last Attended: October 12, 2021
Profile Last Updated: May 18, 2021
Date Joined TLC: January 27, 2009

GreenDoor Health and Wellness

Dwight Christie
332 W 6th Ave,
Midvale, UT 84047
Phone: 385-482-4572
Cell: 801-592-4878
3bonjo3@gmail.com

Last Attended: October 12, 2021
Profile Last Updated: May 05, 2021
Date Joined TLC: November 05, 2020

Happy Valley Publishers

Mike Agrelius
Phone: 801-319-3801
Cell: 801-319-3801
informationhvp@gmail.com

Last Attended: September 28, 2021
Profile Last Updated: April 07, 2021
Date Joined TLC: May 16, 2019

Headin Home

Tony Pistone
8478 s. 4770 mw. ,
West Jordan, UT 84088-4790
Phone: 801-254-1687
Cell: 801-910-2698
tony@headinhome.org

Last Attended: October 12, 2021
Profile Last Updated: February 03, 2021
Date Joined TLC: May 08, 2018

Headin Home Horse Rescue

Esther Pistone
Phone: 801-254-1687
esther@headinhome.org

Last Attended: October 12, 2021
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: July 12, 2018

Heidi Santos

Heidi Saantos
Phone: 801-502-7476
heidisallgood@gmail.com

Last Attended: September 21, 2021
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: September 23, 2021

Jeff Shoop

Jeff Shoop
Phone: 385-498-9100
jeff@jeffshoop.com

Last Attended: October 12, 2021
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: October 14, 2021

Lead Generation

Ronald Coleman
Bountiful, Utah 84010
Phone: 801-298-2336
ron@yourwebsitecenter.com

Last Attended: October 12, 2021
Profile Last Updated: April 24, 2019
Date Joined TLC: June 03, 2016

Legacy Roofing

Jason Sims
570 e 1700 s ste 201,
Clearfield , Ut 84015
Phone: 801-391-0392
jsims@legacyroofingutah.com

Last Attended: September 28, 2021
Profile Last Updated: April 27, 2021
Date Joined TLC: March 24, 2021

LegalShield

George Wilkinson
Bountiful, 84010
Phone: 801-205-5132
wgpaulla@msn.com

Last Attended: October 12, 2021
Profile Last Updated: September 30, 2015
Date Joined TLC: January 01, 2010

Lift Financial

Jeff Wood
Phone: 801-694-0026
jeffwood@myliftfinancial.com

Last Attended: October 12, 2021
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: September 15, 2021

London Lewis Photography

London Lewis
Phone: 775-225-3828
london@londonlewisphotography.com

Last Attended: September 21, 2021
Profile Last Updated: June 30, 2021
Date Joined TLC: June 18, 2021

Maid To Sparkle

Tiffany Deans
Phone: 801-822-9215
maidtosparkleslc@gmail.com

Last Attended: September 28, 2021
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: September 30, 2021

Melaleuca

Carolyn Barber
1359 West 7305 South,
West Jordan, Utah 84084
Phone: 801-808-4157
carolynkb@iGlide.net

Last Attended: October 12, 2021
Profile Last Updated: April 27, 2021
Date Joined TLC: August 22, 2017

Michelle Sala Integrative Health

Michelle Sala
1043 W Jordan Walk Way, #102,
Midvale , Utah 84047
Phone: 801-410-0727
Cell: 805-588-6159
michelle@michellesala.com

Last Attended: October 05, 2021
Profile Last Updated: September 17, 2021
Date Joined TLC: April 09, 2019

Park Lane Jewelry

Cherie ParkLane
Phone: 801-718-8084
cherie@myparklane.com

Last Attended: October 12, 2021
Profile Last Updated: July 27, 2021
Date Joined TLC: May 16, 2017

Park Place Payments

Pamela Hyde
Phone: 801-259-2532
pamela.hyde@parkplacepayments.com

Last Attended: October 05, 2021
Profile Last Updated: November 24, 2020
Date Joined TLC: September 15, 2020

Pin-it Travel Twins

Kelly Howard
4833 Sunny Vista Lane,
West Jordan, Utah 84081
Phone: 801-860-9835
kelly@pinittravel.com

Last Attended: October 05, 2021
Profile Last Updated: September 13, 2021
Date Joined TLC: January 10, 2019

Pony Ex

Tony Estes
Phone: 801-372-4646
tony@ponyex.com

Last Attended: October 05, 2021
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: October 06, 2021

Pratt and LeFevre Corporation

Ronald Haycock
450 Simmons Way Suite 760,
Kaysville, UTAH (UT) 84037
Phone: 385-626-1182
Cell: 385-626-1182
prattlefevrecorp@gmail.com

Last Attended: October 05, 2021
Profile Last Updated: May 30, 2020
Date Joined TLC: April 30, 2019

Precision Device Repair

John Turner
American Fork, Utah 84003
Phone: 801-367-6488
Cell: 801-367-6488
jwturner12@gmail.com

Last Attended: October 12, 2021
Profile Last Updated: April 27, 2021
Date Joined TLC: February 22, 2021

Rock Top Construction

Lon VomBaur
8850 S 1205 E,
Sandy, UT 84094
Phone: 801-567-1234
Lon@rock-top.com

Last Attended: October 12, 2021
Profile Last Updated: February 02, 2021
Date Joined TLC: August 13, 2019

SENTEXT

Bruce Hoins
Draper, UT 84020
Phone: 385-288-7808
Cell: 385-288-7808
hoinstech@gmail.com

Last Attended: October 05, 2021
Profile Last Updated: April 27, 2021
Date Joined TLC: April 07, 2017

Service Master

Kerry Thomas
Phone: 801-520-1392
zionshome@msn.com

Last Attended: September 21, 2021
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: August 19, 2021

Servpro of W.J.

Lyla Nock
Phone: 801-870-8761
lyla@servprowestjordan.com

Last Attended: September 21, 2021
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: June 05, 2021

The Exercise Coach

Jenn Whiting
9730 S. 700 E. Suite 110,
Sandy, Utah 84070
Phone: 801-623-6766
jenn.whiting@exercisecoach.com

Last Attended: October 05, 2021
Profile Last Updated: April 26, 2021
Date Joined TLC: April 06, 2021

The Print Shoppe

Ron Coleman
Bountiful, Utah 84010
Phone: 801-298-2336
ron@cheap-business-printing.com

Last Attended: October 12, 2021
Profile Last Updated: May 06, 2015
Date Joined TLC: January 01, 2010

Uinta Pest Solutions

Thomas Harris
8505 s 300 E,
Sandy , Utah 84070
Phone: 801-822-4247
Cell: 801-822-4247
thomasharris5692@gmail.com

Last Attended: September 28, 2021
Profile Last Updated: April 27, 2021
Date Joined TLC: March 24, 2021

Vanguard Title

Cindy Parks
Phone: 801-651-2154
cindy@vtitleutah.com

Last Attended: October 12, 2021
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: February 19, 2021

We Fd Bank

Luke Thomas
Phone: 801-366-2244
luke.thomas@wafd.com

Last Attended: October 12, 2021
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: October 14, 2021

Yana Birth Work

Tianna Boyd
Phone: 385-227-9552
yanabirthwork@gmail.com

Last Attended: September 28, 2021
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: September 30, 2021
Skip to toolbar Log Out