Directory
    Sort By:
Attended?:
Category:
Viewing All Businesses
Total Companies Found:  62


Al Richards
allanrichards40@gmail.com

Last Attended: April 13, 2021
Profile Last Updated: December 09, 2020
Date Joined TLC: December 08, 2020

-- Biznis Resource --

Michael Westover
11017 South Rodnia Circle,
Sandy, UT 84092
Phone: 385-528-8584
Cell: 385-528-8584
michael@BiznisResource.com

Last Attended: April 13, 2021
Profile Last Updated: May 28, 2019
Date Joined TLC: April 24, 2019

ABC channel 4

Mike Agrelius
2175 West 1700 South,
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
Phone: 801-975-4564
Cell: 801-319-3801
magrelius@abc4.com

Last Attended: April 06, 2021
Profile Last Updated: January 28, 2021
Date Joined TLC: November 28, 2017

ABC4

Mike Agrelius
2175 West 1700 South,
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
Phone: 801-319-3801
Cell: 801-319-3801
magrelius@abc4.com

Last Attended: April 06, 2021
Profile Last Updated: April 07, 2021
Date Joined TLC: November 12, 2019

Advice Productions

Larry Rogers
Phone: 801-722-4116
larryr@adviceproductions.com

Last Attended: March 30, 2021
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: May 08, 2018

Aligned Media

Dave Fausett
Phone: 801-367-5590
dave@alignedmediaproductions.com

Last Attended: April 13, 2021
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: March 03, 2021

Aligned Media Productions

Chandler Fausett
Phone: 801-960-7274
Chandler@alignedmediaproductions.com

Last Attended: March 23, 2021
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: March 24, 2021

Allstate - Taylor Family Insurance

Tim Taylor
Phone: 702-277-3424
timtaylor@allstate.com

Last Attended: April 13, 2021
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: April 14, 2021

Allstate Insurance and Benefits

Daren Taylor
4685 S Highland Dr ,
Holladay, Utah 84117
Phone: 801-718-4400
Cell: 801-718-4400
darent@benefitsinsgroup.com

Last Attended: April 13, 2021
Profile Last Updated: February 15, 2021
Date Joined TLC: January 21, 2021

American Expansion, Inc.

Ron Mayo
973 E. 1100 N.,
Pleasant Grove, Utah 84062
Phone: 801-787-6625
Cell: 801-787-6625
ron@ronmayo.com

Last Attended: April 13, 2021
Profile Last Updated: November 20, 2020
Date Joined TLC: June 13, 2017

Angel Threads

Maryan Peterson
Phone: 801-367-7565

Last Attended: April 06, 2021
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: February 19, 2021

B.A.N.K. Code

Jim Carroll
520 North Main Street #322,
Heber City , Utah 84025
Phone: 801-550-7177
red@e2-ts.com

Last Attended: April 06, 2021
Profile Last Updated: May 27, 2019
Date Joined TLC: July 31, 2018

Big Brothers Big Sisters

Jim Tarr
Phone: 801-259-6358
jim.tarr@bbbsu.org

Last Attended: April 13, 2021
Profile Last Updated: October 01, 2019
Date Joined TLC: June 16, 2016

Billeter Financial and Insurance Services

Brett Billeter
PO Box 9807,
Salt Lake City, UT 84109
Phone: 801-609-7636
Cell: 801-673-9138
billeterfis@gmail.com

Last Attended: April 13, 2021
Profile Last Updated: August 07, 2019
Date Joined TLC: April 18, 2018

BP Media

Boyd Petersen
5012 W Calton Ln,
South Jordan, UT 84009
Phone: 801-580-3310
boyd@bpmedia.com

Last Attended: April 13, 2021
Profile Last Updated: August 03, 2018
Date Joined TLC: May 03, 2018

Business Owners Advocate

Leesa Myers
Phone: 801-824-0774
Cell: 801-824-0774
leesa@leesamyers.com

Last Attended: March 30, 2021
Profile Last Updated: September 07, 2020
Date Joined TLC: January 01, 2010

Cambridge Financial

Christopher Jackson
6440 So. Wasatch Blvd E. Ste 150,
Holladay, Utah 84121
Phone: 435-760-3955
Cell: 435-760-3955
jackson.christopher@pennmutual.com

Last Attended: March 23, 2021
Profile Last Updated: August 21, 2019
Date Joined TLC: August 13, 2019

Cascades Health Care

Tina Esparza
Phone: 801-635-4883
tesparza@cascadeshealthcare.com

Last Attended: April 13, 2021
Profile Last Updated: October 29, 2019
Date Joined TLC: January 16, 2019

Chase Realty LLC

BOB BOND
4976 s. Garden Ridge Rd,
West Valley City, Utah 84118
Phone: 801-809-3007
Cell: 801-809-3007
bonrob5@gmail.com

Last Attended: April 13, 2021
Profile Last Updated: April 15, 2021
Date Joined TLC: April 07, 2017

Darcy B. Renna

Darcy Renna
1243 E. Brickyard Rd., Apt 131,
Salt Lake City, Utah 84106
Phone: 716-983-2688
dbr8911@gmail.com

Last Attended: March 30, 2021
Profile Last Updated: January 26, 2021
Date Joined TLC: September 30, 2020

Dexa Body

David Herbrig
Phone: 801-664-2375
dherbrig@dexabody.com

Last Attended: April 13, 2021
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: April 07, 2021

Direct Mortgage

Ryan Meyers
Phone: 917-446-7920
ryanmeyers@directcorp.com

Last Attended: April 13, 2021
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: March 31, 2021

Drucilla's Closet

Drucilla Petersen
Phone: 435-224-9266
ifthebootfits41@gmail.com

Last Attended: April 06, 2021
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: April 07, 2021

e2 Total Solutions

Jim Carroll
530 North Main Street #322,
Heber City, Utah 84032
Phone: 801-550-7177
jim@e2-ts.com

Last Attended: April 06, 2021
Profile Last Updated: May 15, 2019
Date Joined TLC: October 03, 2017

Edward Jones

Todd Hills
2889 E 3300 S,
Salt Lake City, UT 84109
Phone: 801-448-3093
todd.hills@edwardjones.com

Last Attended: April 13, 2021
Profile Last Updated: April 15, 2021
Date Joined TLC: April 14, 2021

Frito Lay

Kaitlyn Somazze
Phone: 434-665-7512
kaitlyn.somazze@pepsico.com

Last Attended: April 06, 2021
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: April 07, 2021

Global Marketing Plus & Website Design, Inc.

Ronald Coleman
3207 South Bountiful Blvd,
Bountiful, Utah 84010
Phone: 801-298-2336
Cell: 385-319-1721
ron@globalmarketingplus.com

Last Attended: April 13, 2021
Profile Last Updated: November 15, 2019
Date Joined TLC: January 27, 2009

GreenDoor Health and Wellness

Dwight Christie
332 W 6th Ave,
Midvale, UT 84047
Phone: 385-482-4572
Cell: 801-592-4878
3bonjo3@gmail.com

Last Attended: April 13, 2021
Profile Last Updated: April 15, 2021
Date Joined TLC: November 05, 2020

Happy Valley Publishers

Mike Agrelius
Phone: 801-319-3801
Cell: 801-319-3801
informationhvp@gmail.com

Last Attended: April 06, 2021
Profile Last Updated: April 07, 2021
Date Joined TLC: May 16, 2019

Headin Home

Tony Pistone
8478 s. 4770 mw. ,
West Jordan, UT 84088-4790
Phone: 801-254-1687
Cell: 801-910-2698
tony@headinhome.org

Last Attended: April 06, 2021
Profile Last Updated: February 03, 2021
Date Joined TLC: May 08, 2018

Insure For Health, LLC

Barbara Fenton
491 West 5300 South, Ste. B-400,
Salt Lake City, Utah 84123
Phone: 801-330-7574
barbara@insureforhealthutah.com

Last Attended: March 30, 2021
Profile Last Updated: January 03, 2020
Date Joined TLC: July 02, 2015

John Almeida

John Almeida
Phone: 801-647-3569
joao25376@hotmail.com

Last Attended: April 13, 2021
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: April 14, 2021

Just A Little Bash

Tina Esparza
Phone: 801-635-4883
justalittlebash@gmail.com

Last Attended: April 13, 2021
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: March 24, 2021

Kate Sams

Kate Sams
Phone: 406-203-7779
Katheysams@gmail.com

Last Attended: March 23, 2021
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: March 29, 2021

KW Utah Realtors

Stacey Pasalich
Phone: 801-419-8256
Staceysellsluxury@gmail.com

Last Attended: April 06, 2021
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: February 05, 2021

Lead Generation

Ronald Coleman
Phone: 801-298-2336
ron@yourwebsitecenter.com

Last Attended: April 13, 2021
Profile Last Updated: April 24, 2019
Date Joined TLC: June 03, 2016

Legacy Roofing

Jason Sims
570 e 1700 s ste 201,
Clearfield , Ut 84015
Phone: 801-391-0392
jsims@legacyroofingutah.com

Last Attended: April 13, 2021
Profile Last Updated: March 25, 2021
Date Joined TLC: March 24, 2021

LegalShield

George Wilkinson
Phone: 801-205-5132
wgpaulla@msn.com

Last Attended: April 13, 2021
Profile Last Updated: September 30, 2015
Date Joined TLC: January 01, 2010

Lojo Marketing

Jonah Lay
188 North 400 West Street,
Provo, UT 84601
Phone: 916-532-8601
Cell: 916-532-8601
jonah@lojomarketing.com

Last Attended: April 13, 2021
Profile Last Updated: March 23, 2021
Date Joined TLC: February 24, 2021

Mascot Miracles

Tina Espareza
Phone: 801-635-4883
events@mascotmiraclesfoundation.org

Last Attended: April 13, 2021
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: November 26, 2019

Melaleuca

Carolyn Barber
1359 West 7305 South,
West Jordan, Utah 84084
Phone: 801-808-4157
carolynkb@iGlide.net

Last Attended: April 13, 2021
Profile Last Updated: May 23, 2019
Date Joined TLC: August 22, 2017

Michelle Sala Integrative Health

Michelle Sala
690 E. Three Fountains Drive, Unit 165,
Murray, Utah 84107
Phone: 801-610-9363
Cell: 805-588-6159
michelle@michellesala.com

Last Attended: April 13, 2021
Profile Last Updated: April 28, 2020
Date Joined TLC: April 09, 2019

MyBridgeBuilder/LegalShield

Mark Holland
1942 Berkeley Street,
Salt Lake City, UT 84108-3202
Phone: 801-557-7105
Cell: 801-557-7105
noncom144@aol.com

Last Attended: April 06, 2021
Profile Last Updated: September 22, 2020
Date Joined TLC: October 10, 2017

Nerds On Site

Carlos Lomheim
Phone: 801-425-7170
carlos.lomheim@nerdsonsite.com

Last Attended: April 06, 2021
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: April 07, 2021

Nikken Wellness

Viola McGee
Cell: 801-641-2753
violamcgee@gmail.com

Last Attended: April 13, 2021
Profile Last Updated: October 01, 2019
Date Joined TLC: November 05, 2015

Park Place Payments

Pamela Hyde
Phone: 801-259-2532
pamela.hyde@parkplacepayments.com

Last Attended: April 13, 2021
Profile Last Updated: November 24, 2020
Date Joined TLC: September 15, 2020

Postnet

Michael Finch
3556 S 5600 W Suite 1,
West Valley City, UT 84120
Phone: 801-965-9814
Cell: 801-849-0414
michael.finch@postnet.com

Last Attended: April 13, 2021
Profile Last Updated: October 02, 2019
Date Joined TLC: April 07, 2017

Pratt and LeFevre Corporation

Ronald Haycock
450 Simmons Way Suite 760,
Kaysville, UTAH (UT) 84037
Phone: 385-626-1182
Cell: 385-626-1182
prattlefevrecorp@gmail.com

Last Attended: April 13, 2021
Profile Last Updated: May 30, 2020
Date Joined TLC: April 30, 2019

Precision Device Repair

John Turner
Phone: 801-367-6488
Cell: 801-367-6488
jwturner12@gmail.com

Last Attended: April 13, 2021
Profile Last Updated: March 02, 2021
Date Joined TLC: February 22, 2021

RADSWAG

Justin Petersen
Phone: 801-657-2735
justin@radswag.net

Last Attended: March 30, 2021
Profile Last Updated: March 21, 2021
Date Joined TLC: March 19, 2021

RainStar Capital Group

Lyle Pearson
Phone: 949-829-1140
lyle@rainstarcaptialgroup.com

Last Attended: March 30, 2021
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: January 19, 2021

Rock Top Construction

Lon VomBaur
8850 S 1205 E,
Sandy, UT 84094
Phone: 801-567-1234
Lon@rock-top.com

Last Attended: April 13, 2021
Profile Last Updated: February 02, 2021
Date Joined TLC: August 13, 2019

SENTEXT

Bruce Hoins
Phone: 385-288-7808
Cell: 385-288-7808
hoinstech@gmail.com

Last Attended: March 30, 2021
Profile Last Updated: March 09, 2021
Date Joined TLC: April 07, 2017

Spot On

Charlie Ruckman
Phone: 605-716-9058
charlier@spoton.com

Last Attended: April 13, 2021
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: April 14, 2021

The Balanced Sole

Mia Merrill
Phone: 435-241-8469
miamerrill65@gmail.com

Last Attended: March 30, 2021
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: March 24, 2021

The Print Shoppe

Ron Coleman
Phone: 801-298-2336
ron@cheap-business-printing.com

Last Attended: April 13, 2021
Profile Last Updated: May 06, 2015
Date Joined TLC: January 01, 2010

Twisted Wrench Auto

Brice Marshall
1794 W Niles Ave,
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Phone: 801-631-6980
Cell: 801-631-6980
brice@twisted-wrench-auto.com

Last Attended: March 30, 2021
Profile Last Updated: October 13, 2020
Date Joined TLC: April 30, 2019

Uinta Pest Solutions

Thomas Harris
Phone: 801-822-4247
thomasharris5692@gmail.com

Last Attended: April 13, 2021
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: March 24, 2021

Uinta Wealth Management

Kelly Holtman
1371 East 2100 South,
Salt Lake City, UT 84095
Phone: 801-214-9408
Cell: 801-580-0679
kelly@uintawm.com

Last Attended: March 23, 2021
Profile Last Updated: February 23, 2021
Date Joined TLC: October 29, 2020

Ultra Media Group

Adam Tageldin
Phone: 801-577-3006
adam@adamtageldin.com

Last Attended: April 13, 2021
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: January 28, 2021

Vanguard Title

Cindy Parks
Phone: 801-651-2154
cindy@vtitleutah.com

Last Attended: April 06, 2021
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: February 19, 2021

Your Home Girl

Michelle Anderson
Phone: 801-635-7636
mich3llema3@icloud.com

Last Attended: April 06, 2021
Profile Last Updated: Never Updated
Date Joined TLC: April 07, 2021
Skip to toolbar Log Out